Staff Directory

Wheeler, Kristi

Manager, Distance Education Programs

kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu

Cragun, Nathan

Programs Coordinator

nathan.cragun@okstate.edu

Yerbic, Jim

Computer Support Specialist

yerbic@okstate.edu

Connelly, Toni

Senior Accounting Specialist

toni.d.connelly@okstate.edu

Tarrant, Asa

Computer Technician

asa.tarrant@okstate.edu

 

 

Pam Moore

Administrative Support Specialist

pam.moore@okstate.edu

Tech Support

Student Staff